What our customers say

We’ve picked a few words from what our customers had to say about shopping online at RZUstyle.com

“I wished to present a Chikankari top to my daughter and found RZUstyle. I liked the choices they had and messaged them through Facebook. I was surprised to see the owner Pallavi respond! She replied within a few seconds, cleared all my doubts, sent the bank details and I got my parcel beautifully packed in 2 days! Great, Pallavi! I want to share another beautiful thing here. After I received my top, I got a message from her saying that the price of the top we bought has reduced in her new consignment; she offered the difference of price as my discount for future purchases. I appreciate the honesty there, Pallavi. I am very happy with the purchase and my sincere wishes to you, your family and your business! God bless you!

– Rukmani Vaikuntam, Bangalore

soumya
Somya Kouma

Excellent service and quality of product! The products look exactly as they do online with absolutely no variation or delay in promised delivery timelines. Pallavi is a joy to work with. Thanks a lot for an enjoyable shopping experience.

– Somya Kouma, UK

Bina and Pallavi invite their customers to share their stories of shopping at RZUstyle with them. If you feel the love and want to tell the dynamic duo how much you adore their work, write in with your photos to RZUstyle@gmail.com and you will be featured in the RZUstyle compilation.

Leave a comment